Andy Shauf - The Party [full Album] Video

  All credits go to their respective owners.
'The Party' album by Andy Shauf. Available at:

1. The Magician (00:00)
2. Early To The Party (03:51)
3. Twist Your Ankle (07:57)
4. Quite Like You (11:43)
5. Begin Again (15:08)
6. The Worst In You (18:26)
7. To You (21:21)
8. Eyes Of Them All (25:17)
9. Alexander All Alone (29:11)
10. Martha Sways (33:10)

released May 20, 2016
Label: Anti- Records (

Songs written, performed, arranged and produced by Andy Shauf
Strings performed by Colin Nealis
Strings arranged by Colin Nealis and Andy Shauf

Recorded by Andy Shauf at Studio One in Regina, Saskatchewan
Mixed by Noah Georgeson at Banner Mountain Studios in
Los Angeles, California

Mastered by Philip Shaw Bova at Bova Lab in Ottawa, Ontario
Additional recording at Castle Röhrsdorf in Dresden, Germany

All songs published by Songs of the Mothership (ASCAP)

Illustrations by Meghan Fenske
Layout by Josh Daignault
Duration: 37 Minute, 30 Second
Rating: 0
Definition: HD
Published: 1 Years Ago
Author: Good Albums

Andy Shauf - The Party [full Album] movie Download in HD mp4, 3Gp, 720p Blu-ray, HD. Andy Shauf - The Party [full Album] hd mobile movie video free download, mp4 Andy Shauf - The Party [full Album] movie, 3gp Andy Shauf - The Party [full Album] full mobile movie download

Related Video